Patient Reviews

For many women and men looking for the best plastic surgeon in the Orlando area, reading reviews on independent websites is an essential part of their research. Dr. Diaz is proud of our team’s reviews and encourages you to read patient feedback from independent sites.

After reading the reviews, you can contact us using the online form to request a consultation with Dr. Diaz or call us at (321) 951-2639 to schedule an appointment.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Sep 8, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amazing experience here! I immediately felt at ease with Dr. Diaz and MA. Wendy. Dr.Diaz is incredibly thorough, and patient. He answered all of my crazy questions. The day of surgery, I was quite nervous. And again, Dr. Diaz and his OR staff put me at ease. This was a wonderful experience for me, and I highly recommend Dr. Diaz and his wonderful staff.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 19, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
The staff here is Amazing - Very attentive, and Wendy Capotosta, who was in with me is so friendly, and makes you feel at ease immediately. Dr. Diaz, is extremely thorough, attentive, while being very down to earth and honest. I definitely will be going there again for other procedures if needed. The Spa ladies are great too and so informative (Amy & Amy) I trust them to give me what is best for the desired effects I am looking for. I looked at lots of places and reviews before selecting Dr. Diaz - The office lives up to the 5 star reviews you will see. I rarely review places - but chose to do this because I have had that positive of an experience, and will continue to go there. 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I had my implants replaced from a past surgery and Dr. Diaz did a beautiful job! His staff is great especially Wendy. She's awesome!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I had a silicone leakage from a previous augmentation. Dr. Diaz made me feel very confident in my decision to have replacement surgery, explaining why it should be done and the steps to be taken to correct the situation. Wendy helped guide me through from the initial consult to all of my follow up visits. The personalized service in addition to the superb (!) surgical outcome made me very glad that I chose Dr. Diaz.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr Diaz and his office staff are wonderful. From the office staff to the surgery center staff you are made felt comfortable and well taken care of. His MA Wendy is wonderful and is there for you every day post op. I would highly recommend this office. Thank you for the wonderful care.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
May 28, 2021
HealthGrades Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz preformed a tummy tuck with lipo on me in Feb and I cannot say enough about my experience as well as my results with Dr. Diaz. From the time you walk in the door you are treated like family, not just another patient and not just another number. From my consultation to my final post op appointment everything was simply amazing. Dr. Diaz was extremely attentive, patient and attended every one of my appointments. Having this surgery was a huge commitment and Dr. Diaz and his extraordinary staff made me feel extremely comfortable answering all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Diaz is a honest and true surgeon who deeply cares for his patients, he will give you his cell number to be able to reach him after hours. Not only did Dr. Diaz exceed all of my expectations so did his remarkable staff. Especially Megan, who had been a part of the team for over 10 years, and Wendy both with their knowledge and compassion.
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz did an amazing job with my surgery. I felt safe and comfortable from the first day walking into Michael Diazs office. His MD wendy and cosmetic coordinator pam, were both so much help throughout my whole process. I'm so pleased with the care Before, during and, after my surgery.
Google
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I go to Dr Diaz's office for many different reasons! I can't say enough about my experience there. Most of my services involve the vitality spa with Amy Burton and Amy Limonta. Such a fabulous skin care & treatment family!
Google
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I love this office! Megan is the office manager, she is so personable, accommodating, and runs the office so smooth! Amy has the magic touch when it comes to any injections! I absolutely love the staff and everything about this office!
Google
5.0/5
May 20, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I see Amy Burton for my skin care and it has been an amazing experience. I love the way my skin looks. Amy is very knowledgeable and is always a pleasure to do a consult with her.
Google
5.0/5
May 19, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr.Diaz’s office is very accommodating and was quick to understand my needs. I was guided by Megan throughout my entire treatment. She knows the ins and outs of the practice! Ruthi and Amy B are always super lovely to be around and has worked wonders for my skin.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Great experience, very happy with staff and results. Thank you Dr Diaz. Dr Diaz and New fit are a great ft.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz was certainly the best choice for my procedure. My experience was exceptional. He was so detailed and I never felt like he was rushing. He made sure I was completely informed and all my questions were answered. His staff was so professional. Honestly, look no further!!!!!! Dr. Diaz is by far someone I would recommend anytime! Dr. Diaz, if you read my review, thank you so much for making my entire experience a remarkable one.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2021
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Perfectionist is what everyone wants for any surgeon but especially a plastic surgeon. His staff AMAZING! His work is impeccable.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2020
HealthGrades Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I want to tell you that I absolutely love Dr.Diaz...I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck and it's amazing.I'm going back for more..best doctor ever..
Google
5.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz and his staff are outstanding! You can expect compassion, open communication and top notch customer service from this practice. Dr. Diaz went above and beyond my expectations. I learned that I am susceptible to Malignant Hyperthermia during the pre op process and he made sure that I got exactly what I needed to stay safe and called me directly to explain the process every step of the way. 3 months post op and I am very pleased! I highly recommend Dr. Diaz
Google
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr Diaz is the absolute best surgeon in every way! You will love him. He exceeded my expectations with my recent procedure, came up with a plan that worked perfect for me and I couldn’t be happier. Such attention to detail and care for his patients. I highly recommend Dr Diaz and his staff. They are exceptional and courteous at what they do.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
This is the place you’re looking for. Attention to detail, experience, and a great sense of humor are but a few of the many qualities that make Dr. Diaz the perfect choice. My results were exceptional, far beyond what I thought was possible, thanks to Dr. Diaz and his incredible team.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2020
HealthGrades Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz is SIMPLY AMAZING! His work is flawless & pure art. I couldn’t be happier w/ my results & the entire process. Toni, the patient care coordinator who was extremely helpful & friendly. Pam at the front desk & all of the nurses that helped me before, during & after were always very sweet. The day of the operation since he has his own surgery center connected to his office I didn’t have to go into a hospital & deal with everyone like you normally would. This day I only saw Dr. Diaz, my anesthesiology who was so professional & the 2 nurses, this experience made me feel like I was family not just a patient to them. This is a TOP tier team! I went for a breast lift w/ implant exchange. Dr. D was very informative & took the time to explain everything. I wanted to go bigger but wasn’t sure how big so I gave Dr. Diaz full control to work his magic on me. That’s HOW MUCH I trusted him & I am thrilled w/ the results. Dr. D is truly amazing both personality & talent. Highly recommended!!!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Had an INCREDIBLE BA experience with Dr. Diaz and his amazing staff. Dr. Diaz made sure you were completely informed about the surgical procedure - how he does it, the risks and realistic expectations, what he’s putting in your body, and WHY he does it the way he does. Dr. Diaz answered all of my questions (not that I had many, he was so thorough). I felt comfortable throughout the entire process. I am THRILLED with my results! More details- Upfront and transparent about pricing and everything you’ll need for the procedure and preop/postop. Was happy to save 6% just by paying with a check (instead of credit). EVERYONE in the office is friendly, professional, and truly compassionate. They make you feel comfortable and well-cared for. You see a lot of them in the weeks following your procedure! Wendy, Pam, and the BOARD-CERTIFIED ANESTHESIOLOGIST are all especially great. (Anesthesiologist being board-certified is a big deal). Everything is done in the same place - your consultation, preop, your SURGERY, and postop appointments. It was one of the things that made me feel more comfortable with the process. The only out-of-house thing you have to do is bloodwork and a C19 test, which took a total of 10 minutes combined (and they’re included in your procedure costs).
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz is incredible with what he does, and exceeds all expectations. He thoroughly listens to the goals you have in mind and gives thoughtful insight with what may look best with your body size/shape. Dr. Diaz called me personally on the day prior to my surgery, and went above and beyond with ensuring the safety of my procedure, especially during COVID. I could not be happier with my breast augmentation results; I highly recommend him. Coming from being in healthcare myself, I am so thankful to have gone to a compassionate surgeon like Dr. Diaz.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
First I would like to say, as long as I can remember my breast were different. One of my breast developed larger and Had an entirely different shape then the other (nipple included). I hid this issue of mine my entire life with Padded bras, padded bathing suits, looser clothes. I assumed this Wasn’t fixable. Every time someone would compliment me in the back of my mind I would be thinking about how bad my breast were. After having my children I decided to look into finding a Dr. that I could trust to correct this Asymmetry. I spoke with multiple Drs. And decided to see Dr.Diaz who was highly recommend by a Dr. friend of mine. I couldn’t be happier with the results! He is an absolutely wonderful surgeon and I shouldn’t have waited so long to have seen him. I’m three months post op and can’t believe how great they look and feel. I got 350cc unders, with a periareola lift. My after care was great, he called to check on me and gave me his personal phone number if I had any questions. I feel comfortable and confident. Im truly thankful and happy with my results, feel like he’s changed my life.so glad I never have to wear another padded bra in Florida weather again. So if your reading this and looking to have a surgery done look no further he does an amazing job! Thank you Dr.Diaz ~Jessica
Google
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amazing doctor! Amazing results!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Words cannot describe how great Dr. Diaz is! He worked magic for my breast augmentation and I am so incredibly happy with the results. Don’t waste any more time looking at other doctors. He is worth the wait and won’t disappoint!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr Diaz and his staff showed a level of patient care unmatched in my personal experience. All on his staff were highly competent and polite. Freddie, Dr Diaz’s nurse was particularly impressive in his efforts to facilitate my surgery which came with a few pre op obstacles. Dr Diaz was polite and meticulous in his preparation for my surgery. I will be using Diaz plastic surgery for a second procedure and highly recommend his skills to all.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amazing. Md Diaz called me personally the night before the surgery to see if I needed anything. He gave me his personal number and even pushed the surgery an hour later when I told him I lived 2 hours away. A+. Extremely honest, direct, and transparent. As a cath nurse I’m SUPER picky. Amazing team. Well trusted MD. I HIGHLY recommend because he stands behind his work. There’s a reason why he is 5 star surgeon to hundreds of patients. Thank you MD Diaz!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 8, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz, Freddy, Toni, Tammy, and all of the staff were wonderful from the very beginning. I could not be happier to make the choice to have Dr. Diaz perform my surgery. The staff is so welcoming even from the first consultation. Dr. Diaz always has your best interest in mind and his work is incredible. I have received so many compliments since my surgery. In my opinion, I could not have made a better decision and would recommend Diaz Plastic Surgery for anyone that wants to feel confident they will receive the best care and follow up possible in such a life changing event.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Feb 24, 2020
HealthGrades Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Fantastic..surgeon... incredibly helpful caring staff !!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 23, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I had such a great experience! Both the Amy’s were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They guided you through the entire process and were great at answering any questions I had. Thank you Megan for setting everything up!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amy was very informative and personable! She said I wouldn't see results for about 2 wks. I was very pleased the very next day! She did a great job.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz and his staff were amazing!! Dr. Diaz has great bedside manner and he's a straight shooter who didn't try to upsell me on having more procedures than needed. He had an honest conversation with me about what results he expected and he exceeded his promises!! I loved all of his staff, from the receptionists to the nursing staff. Freddy and Ginna were both super friendly, funny, and responsive to all of my questions throughout the whole process. Tammy was always a bright shining face to greet us when we came in. Everyone puts us at ease during a stressful process, and the results are undeniably amazing! Thank you Dr. Diaz!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 7, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz was very patient and wanted to make sure you were comfortable with all decisions made. He’s honest and takes the time to answer all your question. Freddy takes amazing after care of the patients, made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions in detail. I never felt rushed or no questions unanswered. Tammy was a great help as well and also offered her honest opinion. Dr. Diaz gives his personal number out to be available for his patients. I'd highly recommend them.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I could not be more pleased with the service I received at this office! Amy Limonta, Megan Wiley, Pam, Toni Thomas and Freddy Valesquez were all incredibly kind and went above and beyond for me!! I cannot wait to go back!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amy Lamonte is wonderful knowledgeable and caring would highly recommend visiting her Jackie
Google
5.0/5
Jan 1, 2020
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
If I said WOW! or LIFE CHANGING! It would not completely express my experience with Dr. Diaz and his ENTIRE STAFF! From the first time I entered the office I knew in my heart this was the place for me. After loosing over 100 pounds the hard way through diet and exercise, I had a goal to have my excess stomach skin removed and Gynecomastia removed from my chest. Dr. Diaz made me feel very comfortable and answered every question I had (including the ones I found silly). Dr. Diaz was continuously educating and teaching me about how the procedures work, techniques, and how these would impact my recovery and results. The on-site surgery center is incredible and was must for me. Absolutely everything was included with the procedures I had. All my pre and post appointments, medical supplies for personal care, scar treatment, and even recovery vitamins. I am 32 male and had a tummy tuck, lipo, and gynecomastia surgery all at one time. Over 8 hrs in surgery and my 10 year goal was achieved! Over 9 pounds of skin removed just from my stomach, my abdominals were reconnected and attached to my core, and gynecomastia gone! A nurse escorted my wife and I to the house, helped me inside, and into the the couch. She walked my wife through the medication, circulation machine, and personal care instructions. Later that night Dr. Diaz called to check up on me just to see how I was doing, and even provided his cell phone number. After my surgery Dr. Diaz and his staff worked around my schedule for my fallow up visits and even opened up on Sundays and Holidays to accommodate me. I want to list all these helpful, educational, genuinely kind, and caring professionals. Riverview Team: Dr. Diaz, Freddy, Sarah, Lisa, Gonna, Ashley, Stacy, Christopher. Office Staff: Toni, Theresa, Tammy, Megan, Pam, Amy L, Amy B, Ruthi All i can say now is Thank you! These great people changed my life, and gave me a new way to see myself every single day! THANK YOU!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 19, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I cant say enough things about Dr Diaz's Med Spa. Amy L. Is an amazing injector and really took her time to make sure I got the results I wanted & Pam at the front desk was so helpful and great.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Let me tell you how Dr Diaz has changed my life... From my very first phone call to the office, speaking with Toni, to every appointment and visit Dr. Diaz and his entire staff have been nothing but completely caring, kind, and just simply amazing. I will never be able to express how Dr. Diaz has changed my life. Not only does he make you feel completely comfortable the entire time. He is there when ever you need him to answer Any questions. On the day of my surgery, the nurses, anesthesia Dr. (who was amazing) and the rest of the team put me at complete ease. Ginna ( RN) was there to welcome me and make me feel completely comfort and once the procedure was done came to my home to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. Dr Diaz not only is amazing at what he does, he is perfectionist and makes sure to give you the most amazing results. He is calm, compassionate, and wonderful as only he can be. He kept every promise he made to me to make me look and feel confident And happy again. Every time I look in the mirror is reminder of the wonderful transformation he has given and the exceptional work he does. He and Freddy (RN) make an amazing team. The care you receive from Freddy post surgery is amazing. He is kind, caring and professional at what he does. They take pride in making sure you are comfortable and happy with your results. He was there to answer all my questions ( and I had a lot). They stay by your side the entire time. It has been six weeks Since my procedure and I am overwhelmed by the results and the way I feel. It has truly been an emotion experience for me to say the least. I will never be able to thank Dr. Diaz, Freddy and his entire staff enough for What they did for me. It brings me to tears every time I look at myself. Dr. Diaz will never know how he has changed my life forever. I would recommend them a million times over and will never forget Dr. Diaz..
Google
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amy Lamonta is amazing.. patient and excellent addy what she does.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Megan Wiley and Amy Limonta were absolutely amazing and talked me through everything!!!! I went in nervous and left so relieved and reassured. Absolutely will be back and also recommend to everyone I know!!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 28, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Hands down the best personalized service for surgeries any place in Brevard. He made a stressful situation easy and peaceful for my daughter. Dr Diaz & his entire staff went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommended!!!!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I have been getting a facial every month for over a year at the talented hands of Amy Burton...I can't recommend her enough! I feel pampered and confident about my skin because of Amy...make an appointment-you will not be sorry!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I absolutely love everyone here but especially Amy Limonta/Amy (esty) and Ruthie! They are so professional and welcoming when I arrive. Amy Limonta helps me have the confidence in myself by getting rid of my pesky wrinkles! I look forward to my visit each time!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Had my ear lobes repaired by Dr. Diaz. He did an amazing job. He explained the process very well, and told me what l could expect. He was conservative with the amount of time I needed for the healing to take place. His assistant, Freddy, was there during the process and did most of the follow up. He made me feel at ease. I also started having facials with Amy Burton. She does an outstanding and thorough job. The management staff is welcoming and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr. Diaz and his staff for your plastic surgery and facial needs!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 12, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
What a dynamite group of professionals Dr Diaz has on his team! Freddy was very attentive and knowledgeable and recommended a piercing/tattoo artist to repierce my ear lobes. The office staff is courteous and efficient and handles changes in the schedule with ease. I would recommend Dr Diaz to anyone!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 11, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I have been getting my facials done by Ruthi Menendez for about 25 years. I always look forward to the pampering Ruthi provides.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 6, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
The spa staff is exceptional! Amy Burton, Amy Limonta and Ruthie Menendez are not only amazing at what they do, injectables, lasers, peels etc.., but they make you feel like you're at a girls night out party. Fun, professional and they produce amazing results.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 9, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amy Limonta was incredibly helpful and made my experience here such a delight! The staff was friendly and in good spirits and Amy made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She explained everything about the product she was using and made sure I was aware of everything she was doing and about to do. I loved the atmosphere of their office and it felt cozy anywhere you went. Thank you so much!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 2, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz I would like to take the time to tell you, and your excellent staff thanks. My son and I are very grateful. My son had severe gynecomastia; after conducting extensive research; we came across Dr. Diaz; Upon our first consultation, we decided to go with Dr. Diaz; as he was warm, friendly, and thorough. Finally, it was the day of the surgery, Dr . Daiz and his staff went through all the details again. My son and I were told that the operation should take around four hours; however, it took about six. After the surgery, I spoke with Dr. Diaz; he was in the excellent spirit; he never mentioned anything negative about the procedure taking longer than planned. In the night, a nurse came over to the house to check on my son, which we much appreciated. For the next three weeks, we went back to see Dr .diaz many times as he monitors my sons' recovery process. Dr. Diaz, you are not just a master at your craft; I know the love and compassion that you have for your patients. Freddy, you are not just a phenomenal nurse you are a magnificent person; you are a God sent, and I thank you for going above and beyond.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Had fillers and Xeomin done with Amy Limonata. She is excellent. Very gentle hands. She is very patient and discusses your expectations and what can be done. Highly recommend her as she has vast aesthetics experience. I am so p leased with the results and will go to see her again.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2019
Vitals Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz is the best of the best. His consultations are truthful of results you can expect. no hype--- Dr. Diaz is very patience & most importantly very accurate on results delivered. As an 64 yr old I struggled with my losing belly fat & side handles. exercise alone would not do it. Dr. Diaz is a BODY EXPERT! I look & feel amazing in my clothes & could not be happier. In addition to Dr. Diaz is his staff. From his receptionist- Teresa who greets you w/dignity & respect. To Freddy his wonderful & very qualified Physician Assistant to the OR nurse, Liz who assisted during the "transition" to my wonderful new me! Absolutely no reason not to trust Dr. Diaz' on getting the qualified results you are looking for!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz and Freddy are both very professional and caring! I highly recommend Dr. Diaz and his entire staff to any of my friends and family.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I recently went to see Dr Diaz for consultation for eyelid surgery. I was pleasantly surprised from the very moment I walked in how nice and friendly everyone was. Theresa the office receptionist to Tammy the office manager they made you feel right at home. Dr Diaz listened to my concerns and my expectations and to my surprise he refered me to an eye surgeon since he felt what was needed was more than cosmetic. I was taken by his honesty and that it was not about taking my money but advising me what would be best for me. That meant a lot!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Diaz for approximately 7-8 years. I have to say he’s one of the best plastic surgeons out there. Not only is he a master at what he does, he is an awesome person. He’s a delight to talk to, he listens to your concerns and ALWAYS asks if you have any more question and is 100% honest with you. When you first walk into his office, Tammy and Theresa greet you with a happy and warm smile and call you by your name. What an awesome feeling this is. I can’t say enough about his nurse, Freddy. Freddy has been with Dr. Diaz probably over 8 years, that should tell you something...Freddy always carries himself in a professional manner and always makes sure you’re needs come first.He is always available to speak with me when I have questions and always makes me feel at ease, as if I were family. He always smiles while greeting you and always goes above and beyond. Dr. Diaz is very lucky to have him as his nurse. I just can’t say enough of Dr. Diaz and his staff! They always make me feel like family and they are just AMAZING!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Wonderful experience!! Dr. Diaz is very professional and knowledgable. Freddy was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable. The whole office is delightful, warm and welcoming.I recommend this practice to everyone.I would rate it 100 stars if it was an option. 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
The welcome every patient receives, the care that every single person of the stuff provides, and the level of professionalism and knowledge on every field in this facility is superb. I was searching for a doctor that will help me with correction of 3 previous surgeries gone wrong. I have seen many doctors seeking for help and no one was guaranteeing successful outcome. Dr Diaz was gift sent from heaven. Calm, compassionate, and wonderful as only he can be, he promised that he will do his best to help me. After 7 hours on the operating table, I am myself, confident, and happy again. There are no words that can express how grateful I am. I must mention that the whole process would not be as smooth and easy if there wasn't for Freddy Velasquez. His smile and warmth are just the best medicine anybody can ask for. Since then, I start using some other services that Dr. Diaz's facility provides. I am seeing Amy Limonta and Ruthi Menendez and no matter that I moved away from Florida, every time that I am in need of their services, I fly back. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you to the whole office team and special shout out to Toni Thomas. Great job all.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz does great work! He and the entire staff are amazing! They have all been very patient and kind when answering my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this office!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Michael Diaz is absolutely incredible and so is his entire staff. I have recently had a Tummy Tuck and Arm Lift done by Dr. Diaz. This was my first time having any kind of plastic surgery. The fabulous service started with the consultations I received from Dr. Diaz. I was very self conscious about these areas of my body so I was very nervous about my consultation, those worries were quickly erased when Dr. Diaz went over the procedures I would need, and he didn't try to push me to do additional procedures just to make extra $$. He worked with me on everything and made me feel very comfortable about the process from start to finish. One of the many things I loved about Dr. Diaz was he gave me very REAL expectations of the results I could expect. Surgery day was quickly approaching and I went in for my pre-op, they were very thorough and went through each step I could expect etc... Dr. Diaz spent almost 2 hours going over everything with me. My surgery was scheduled for 2 weeks after my pre-op. I got there at 9:30, the nurse Ashley was absolutely incredible, totally put my mind at ease on what is usually a very stressful day. I then was greeted by Dr. Diaz, he came in was super friendly and completed the drawing of his surgery sites on me. He walked me into the surgery room and I got on the table. His full staff was there in all smiles making me feel very comfortable. Dr. Diaz bedside manner is top notch, he held my hand and said "Everything is going to be okay, I'm here to take care of you". I was then dosing off and next thing I knew thanks to Dr. Thessen, his fabulous anesthesiologist, I was waking up in recovery. I stayed at a local hotel that Dr. Diaz recommended since I live about 45 minutes from his office, he wanted to make sure I was close to his office if any issues should arise the first night of my recover. I had no issues at all thankfully. Dr. Diaz amazing nurse Ashley who helped me when I first got to the office also followed me from his surgery center to the hotel I was staying at to assist me in getting settled for the night. They truly thought of everything. There was no detail missed when it came to my recovery as well. Dr. Diaz is very conscientious about patient safety as well, he even sends you home with leg pumps and prescribing injections to prevent blood clots etc... Dr. Diaz had me back the next day and he saw me back every day after that for about 5 days, even on a Saturday to check my incisions, change my dressings, and just to make sure I was doing okay. I go back for another follow up next Tuesday, so the follow up care doesn't stop once you're 1 week post op. I am now almost 4 weeks post op and I am very happy with my results so far. Dr. Diaz makes himself very available for any questions I may have throughout the recovery process etc.. as well which just comes back to his fabulous bedside manner. I consider myself lucky to have had this amazing team by my side through this process. I would like to thank Megan for her help with the beginning stages of the scheduling process, etc.... A big thank you as well to Freddy (he's Dr. Diaz's right hand man), Freddy has been the Nurse I have seen most of the visits in addition to Dr. Diaz for followup care. Freddy is kind, caring and funny. Tammy and Teresa are top notch and are always so friendly, even with my thousands of questions I have when I call. I highly recommend Dr. Diaz and his amazing team to anyone who is looking to feel better about themselves and have the comfort of knowing they have a friendly and professional team behind them.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz has a truly awesome staff! I have been a client for over 11 years and have had many varying services from Amy Burton, Ruthie Menendez and Amy Limonta. These ladies are very caring and extraordinarily talented. I have had microdermabrasian, chemical peels, endermologie, microblading and injections. I have also recommended them to family members and many friends. You can count on them to provide honest, fact based information and to set realistic expectations while making you feel incredibly special and important. Trust them!! You will be in great hands!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2019
HealthGrades Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Excellent!!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Díaz and his staff are the best. He takes time to answer all your questions. For me, the best thing was that he understood what I wanted and reassured me that I was going to get exactly that. I love the facts that they also offer dermatology attention. And on top of everything, the Clinic is beautiful and you feel so welcomed. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Love Dr. Diaz, Freddy, Toni & Ruthie. They each make me feel like family. Such a refreshing & relaxing atmosphere. Getting to pick a service here from the spa is my favourite Christmas Holiday gift every year! You cannot find a more supportive group of professionals anywhere.
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I was overwhelmed with the quality of care I received from Dr Diaz and his staff. I'm super pleased with my results. I have family members that have had similar procedures done recently in other places and when we compared notes, they were blown away with the additional care provided to ensure everything went to plan. Everyone was kind and professional, respectful and took time to listen to my concerns. I have already recommended this office to several friends and family members and when I need another "tune up" I'll definitely be back. Tammy was amazing. She was there every step of the way providing encouragement and making me feel comfortable anytime I was in the office. Stacy was great. She came to my home the evening after surgery and ensured I was setup with everything I needed. Freddy did an amazing job taking care of me. Freddy always took his time to ensure that any questions or concerns were answered and put me at ease. Again, the level of care provided by Freddy was more than expected but very much appreciated. The rest of the staff was very friendly as well. Dr. Diaz was the best. He took the time to ensure everything was going perfectly. He was available at anytime and was always only a phone call away no matter the time. Everything went perfect and my expectations were exceeded. Thank you so much to Tammy, Freddy, Dr Diaz and all his staff!
Google
5.0/5
May 23, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Awesome MD. Dr. Diaz did my surgery almost 4 years ago and I have been extremely happy! Recently I asked if he could help with a charity event; I was so pleasantly surprised with his generosity! I did think he would help but his response was swift and gracious!! His office staff, Tammy and Amy were both amazing! So happy to help and with such quick responses. I didn’t feel like I was asking for a favor, they were all so happy to help!! Dr. Diaz is not just a good surgeon but a good person. Thank you!!! Brandy
Google
5.0/5
May 18, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I experienced exceptional service from Dr Diaz ‘s staff ! Amy Limonta and Ruthie Menendez we’re knowledgeable and welcoming. I felt comfortable and confident during my first try at Botox injections. Amy was gentle , informative and caring. She explained everything from what she was going to do , step by step ... to the cost and then what to expect post procedure. I felt very comfortable in her care. Ruthie is very knowledgeable about face care products and skin care procedures. She goes over and beyond to return phone calls and answer any concerns , even after hours ! I highly recommend Dr. Diaz and his amazing staff for any cosmetic procedure or concern. M. Brown - A very happy patient.
Google
5.0/5
May 17, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
My wife’s (and my) experience with Dr Diaz and his staff has been life changing. Following her Mommy Makeover, her self image has increased tremendously. This was something she dreamed of for decades. Finally, she did this for herself, not me, but I like the results too! From the initial visit through her follow-ups, they have held our hands, re-assuring and insuring the process would be successful. Dr. Diaz and Freddy (RN) make an incredible team including Theresa and the rest of the Office Staff. If plastic surgery is in your future, you’d be hard pressed to find a better practice with a more attentive group of dedicated individuals geared to making you the best you.
Google
5.0/5
May 16, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
My heartfelt gratitude to Dr. Diaz and his wonderful staff-Freddy,Theresa,Tammy,Toni-everyone.Dr. Diaz guided me to pursue further testing for a rare cancer.His brilliance and perseverance led to a benign diagnosis.Yes! Thank You Dr. Diaz- you truly exemplify empathy,compassion and sincere kindness!Amazing!
Google
5.0/5
May 14, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I have trusted Ruthi Menendez at Dr. Diaz' office for many years for my facial procedures from peels to dermal needling. She always knows just what my skin needs. I stopped wasting my money at the cosmetic counter on products that don't work. Ruthi and Dr. Diaz are amazing.
Google
5.0/5
May 14, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Love Dr. Michael Diaz Plastic surgen, at the Melbourne FL clinic, he was very good doctor so respectful and very concerned about the progress from the procedure (back liposuction with local anesthesia) the recovery was fast the next day I was at work. I’m very happy with the results, everyone who took care of me was awesome, respectful and professional , Some like the nurse Freddy Velasquez he was very specific in all the instructions, he answered my calls every time, Tammy at the front desk she was so sweet and nice , and very patient with me , and Sarah the Surgical nurse, she was the best before and after surgery, she made me feel relax. And last Toni, the lady that coordinated my appointments very detailed and nice. All I can say from my experience, I will highly recommend Dr. Diaz and his staff.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I could not have made a better choice! After years of issues with large breasts and back and neck pain, I decided it was time to get a breast reduction. Dr. Diaz was highly recommended by my primary care physician. I did a lot of research and decided on this practice. From the very first minute I walked into the practice I felt very welcomed. The staff was very caring and professional. Throughout my visits Tammy and Theresa went out of their way to keep me informed and answer my many questions. Freddy made me very comfortable in dealing with such a delicate surgery and any insecurities I had. He really came off as a friend who showed concern and gave me so much reassurance. Dr. Diaz was so thorough in his explanations and gave me so much more confidence that everything would be alright. As for my results I am extremely satisfied! This practice is the best!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
After years of considering an elective lipo of my upper flanks procedure and consultation with several local plastic surgeons, I choose Dr. Michel Diaz. Finally found a Dr that listens and understands exactly what I want/need. Having reviewed his credentials beforehand, I knew immediately I made the right choice! Both Dr Diaz and his amazing team provided the warm and encouraging atmosphere I needed prior to the procedure, on the day of the procedure, and the follow-up visits. Everyone helped ease my anxiety before the procedure. I understand the nurses are professional, but here they are also kind and gentle! Wow! Nurse Freddie Velesquez is a superstar! His detailed follow-up and personal assistance during my visits helped my recovery. The entire staff was invested in ME as a person and patient. They have an abundance of patience answering my never-ending questions. As a double mastectomy patient, what I say as my “deformity” is gone thanks to the skillful hands of Dr. Diaz. I have no doubt he is by far the best of the best here in Melbourne. Before you have ANY procedure done, make sure you include him on your list. No doubt, he will rise to the top.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 22, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz by far was the best Dr. I have ever been too. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I was ok. I have never had a physician give me his personal cell to call if their was an emergency. His staff is amazing. Freddie is so knowledgeable. Great facility...
Google
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I came to Dr. Diaz for a very delicate facial surgery and he was very thorough in explaining everything. The procedure was painless and the results were amazing. His staff member Megan was very kind and helpful throughout the process. His office is very clean and I felt very comfortable. If I could give him 6 stars I would.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I had such a great experience there Amy limonta did a wonderful job. I recommend them to everyone looking for quality!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Had a great experience. Thank you Dani Warren for helping us out!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 23, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
If it was possible, my rating would exceed five stars. My experience with Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists has been life changing in the most positive way possible. Dr. Michael Diaz, MD and Freddy Velasquez, RN make an incredible team. This office is about an hour and a half from home for me. Once I started my research on the procedures that I was interested in, I knew this had to be the first office I went to for a consultation. From the moment that I walked in and was greeted by Tammy Redfern and Theresa Stewart, I immediately felt welcomed. My interaction with Toni Thomas, the Cosmetic Coordinator was perfect. She explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions and concerns without hesitation. Dr. Michael Diaz and Freddy Velasquez are extremely personable and caring.I am almost at my three month anniversary since my initial consultation and almost at my five week anniversary since my tummy tuck with liposuction procedure. I have had several appointments since my mid-December procedure and I can honestly say that these are the only appointments in my life that I have been excited about driving to. I have never been left to feel unsure about anything such as the next steps, or any wild "what if" scenarios that I like to present to the team. The demeanor is calm and the reassurance is always there. Truly caring about the patients is an understatement, because this team goes above and beyond that by offering personal cell phone numbers, and staying extensive hours. Every part of my experience so far has truly been wonderful beyond words.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Everything about this experience was heartwarming. Dr Diaz made all my bad experiences vanish! Thank you Dr Diaz you were awesome, & the only person in a 50 mile radius that never lied to me. Big Thanks as well to Freddie, Stacey and Tammy you were all so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable and so safe. I will ALWAYS recommend you Dr Diaz!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I got my wife a gift card for Christmas and she came home from her appt so excited. She loved Amy Burton, Amy Limonta, and Freddie Velasquez. Great job to this team for making my wife feel extra special!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I'm truly grateful for Michael Diaz and his staff. After speaking to Toni Thomas, the Cosmetic Coordinator, I felt so much better about my procedure and she provided me all the information needed. Theresa Stewart was amazing, and very helpful through all of my phone calls. Tammy Redfern was is wonderful and helpful. I appreciate Freddy Velasquez and all his hard work and concern during and after my surgery. Thanks Christopher Thessen, you are truly appreciated. I will continue to recommend and talk about the Diaz Clinic. What a wonderful place to go and get what you need to feel beautiful again. I definitely got my groove back! Thanks, Jennifer B
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2019
HealthGrades Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz is, in one word...AMAZING!!!! He completed my surgery 2 1/2 weeks ago and I am nothing short of Happy. What impressed me most was his attentiveness to my needs and desires with my Breast Augmentation.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jan 11, 2019
Vitals Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz is, in one word...AMAZING!!!! He completed my surgery 2 1/2 weeks ago and I am nothing short of Happy. What impressed me most was his attentiveness to my needs and desires with my Breast Augmentation. I originally had Saline Breast Implants put in roughly 14 years ago in Alabama. One day, I just woke up, and one was deflated. I was freaked out! I immediately starting reviewing plastic surgeons in Melbourne and I felt (from the reviews and pictures of other surgeries Dr. Diaz had performed) comfortable that he was THE ONE! I called his office and although no one answered (it was outside of normal business hours) he leaves his personal cell phone number on the message to call him if an emergency. Well, hello, ONE boob...Emergency!!!! I called his cell phone and he answered almost immediately and we discussed my "deflated boob" and that although it was not an emergency at that very moment, I did need to come in and see him as soon as possible so he could assess my individual situation. I met with him 9am the very next morning! He took over an hour and a half with me just answering all my questions and concerns. We made up a game plan, together, of what was necessary, a replacement surgery. Since I had previously had Saline Implants, I was very adamant that I stick with Saline Implants again. We discussed the "potential risks" and I made the decision that the benefits outweighed them. He kept asking, "Annette, do you have any more questions?" This went on and on because...well...I did! And he didn't mind one bit! AMAZING!!! Bilateral Saline Breast Implant Replacement Surgery was scheduled before I left his office. Tammy Redfern at the reception area got me all set up with my kit for pre and post-op. I had prescriptions, vitamins, scar gel, and a list of other things that were recommended. She gave me a hug and welcomed me to the family. What a phenomenal feeling. Surgery Day: Dr. Diaz comes in and marks my breasts to prep for the operation, then I meet the anesthesiologist (Christopher Thessen) who was hilarious. He says.."ok, small stick" as he is about to stick this needle inside me arm..."LIES!!!" I say. "BIG STICK!!!" I yelled at him and we laughed! Surgery goes great, my husband takes me home. Follow-up...Freddy...Dr. Diaz's nurse. He was so fun and genuine. He would answer my questions and if he couldn't, he would get them from the Doc and call me back or come back in the room. Theresa would always have a room ready for me and she was so sweet and genuine. They were all such a wonderful team and I cannot recommend them enough to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery. They are serious but fun. They care! They take their time! No question goes unanswered and no stone unturned. Please, if you need or just want cosmetic surgery, Dr. Diaz and his team are the ones to help! Thank you to the entire staff at Diaz Plastic Surgery and thank you Dr. Diaz! You are an amazing and gifted surgeon and I would trust you with any future surgeries. AMAZING!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2019
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Freddy Velasquez and all the staff give very wonderful and friendly service, it is always a good time being there. They are very genuine and sweet to all their patients!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Everyone here is very nice. Teresa up front is very pleasant! Amy and Ruthie are very knowledgeable. I always leave looking better than when I came. It’s your face you want to make sure you chose great people.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
When I came to Dr Diaz, I instantly felt welcomed in his office by his amazing staff, Toni Thomas, Theresa Stewart, and Tammy Redfern. They welcome you and treat you in a very genuine way, which is hard to find. The dynamic duo of Dr Michael Diaz and Freddy Velasquez is a team you can have confidence in and feel safe with. I would recommend this team to anyone:-)
Google
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I went to Dr. Diaz 4 years ago and had a breast augmentation. I had went for 2 other consultations but once my husband and I spoke with doctor Diaz we knew he was the one that was going to do my surgery. Now I have had to have a left breast mastectomy (cancer). My general surgeon was more than happy to work with Dr. Diaz. After surgery I had his personal # so if I needed to ask a question or anything. He ended up coming to my home that night. To me that is above and beyond. He is very compassionate and understanding. We are still a work in progress, but I can't say enough about Dr. Diaz. Also want to add that his nurse Freddie is pretty awesome. Makes you feel comfortable, answers your questions, takes very good care of you. They make a great team
Google
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I recently had surgery with Dr Diaz and the level of knowledge and customer service exceeded all my expectations. Dr. Diaz offered me his personal cell phone number and contacted me the day before and after surgery to make that i was recovering well. The results were by far better than I expected.
Vitals
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2018
Vitals Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Thanks so much for the wonderful care that Amy Limota and Amy Burton has given me! They both are wonderful, patient and thorough and only care about giving you ONLY what you need. They’ve NEVER tried to sell me products or additional services and have been honest with me about my problem areas I need treated! They both have tried to encourage me to be as minimally invasive as necessary. Thank you so, so much!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
What an experience first walked in to acceptional welcoming by Tammy And Theresa. They made sure I felt very welcomed and was able to even take care of other guest and make them feel as welcomed. I was there to see Ruthi to get my eyebrows done but was asking questions about skin care that’s when Amy B came around the corner arms full of files just to come answer questions I had. Ruthi took such good care of me. I have never experienced such amazing customer service! I will tell everyone about this practice and will be returning for more beauty appointments!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I recently had augmentation by Dr.Diaz and his team. I am not only thrilled with the results but so impressed by the team itself and the facility. The members that were participants in my experience were: Lisa, Sarah, Freddy, Ashley, Dr. Thessen, Tammy, Theresa, Toni, and Dr. Diaz. ALL were wonderful and I would recommend this facility to anyone and everyone!!!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 29, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Dr. Diaz and his staff are professional, caring, knowledgeable and pay attention to the details. What a pleasurable and fresh experience to be cared for by such joyful people. My surgery was flawless and met all my expectations. I will choose Dr. Diaz over everyone else if I have another procedure. 5 stars is not enough! - Denise
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Truly happy and feeling truly bless to have found Dr. Diaz and his team for my mommy make over. I spoke with Toni to set up my consultation with Dr. Diaz and she was so sweet and very open to answer all my questions. She really made a wonderful impression on me and made me very excited to meet Dr. Diaz. When I ment Dr.Diaz for the first time I knew that I found the right Dr. Not only did he make me so comfortable but he also showed me he truly cared about my concerns and wants for myself. After my consultation with him, I was even more confident of my decision and went for my mommy make over. I went in for my pre-op visit and Dr.Diaz made sure that all my questions and concerns where answered. He even had me meet his right hand man Feddy and his anesthesiologist Dr.Thessen. Truly I you tell these guys where so professional and understanding that I couldn't wait to have the surgery. The day of surgery was just awesome and I was blessed with my surgery tech Sarah she was so sweet and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Diaz recap everything and truly made sure I was ok and even explained everything to my husband and answered all his concerns. Dr. Thessen was so awesome and recap everything with me and told me he will be by myside the whole time. Freddy was so supportive and amazing. He held my hand and said I'm here. Truly a wonderful team. After my Surgery Sarah came to my home to check on me. Dr.Diaz and Freddy was a phone call away. They gave me their personal cell number and truly by the first ring they answer which was so awesome. Every appointment after was great. Dr.Diaz and Freddy really made my husband and I feel like family. Tammy the Manager and Teresa at the front desk are wonderful ladies and really a joy to see every visit. Its been 2 months since my surgery and I'm so happy with my results and truly love Dr.Diaz and his team for making it a great experience for me and with the amazing results I have. Truly thank you Dr.Diaz and Team for making my dreams come true.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Awesome results and exceptional customer service! After consults with 4 other plastic surgeons I chose Dr Diaz as my doctor and I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Not only am I thrilled with the results of my surgery but also with the level of care I have received from Dr Diaz and his team.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 1, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
In October 2017 after 20 years with my implants one deflated in a matter of 3 days. I researched for plastic surgeons and Dr. Diaz's office popped up, after reading the reviews from his patients I called and made an appointment. His staff was kind and nice, Dr. Diaz explained everything to me, and the staff handled the financial paperwork. He arranged for the bloodwork to be done and the surgery was scheduled for the same week. He called me the day before to make sure I had read all the paperwork he had given me during the consultation and that I understood everything. This was not a regular enlargement or replacement surgery, it was complicated because he wanted to match the size I had and he needed to figure out what size cc was the one that would match the implant that was still good. Then he had to remove and replace both (20 year old). He carefully measured and calculated what I needed and it was perfect. On the day of the procedure, which is handled in the operating room in the same building, the nurses, anesthesia doctor, and the rest of the team put me at ease. I had no pain, no bruising, and felt fine. He called to check on me at home. It has been 9 months since my procedure and I look great. Everytime I go for the checkups the staff treats me incredible. Thanks to Fredy who has been my nurse from the first day till now. Surgical Assistant Sarah, Ashley and Stacy my OR nurses. My anesthesiologist can't remember his name but talked a lot about football making me laugh. The front staff Tammy the manager and Theresa always so sweet. I cannot say enough about this Dr. Diaz and his staff. I am now taking care of my skin (since I'm 64 years old) and Ruthi is kind, honest and funny, and feel she will really make me look better.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I have been seeing Ruthi for the last three and a half years. She always makes my visits pleasant and enjoyable. The facials she give me have taken years off of my appearance. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to my friends.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I have been seeing Amy Burton for facials for ten years and she does an excellent job. She has a wonderful and warm personality and makes you feel very welcome. Dr. Diaz and his staff are also very friendly and I am going to now see Amy Limonta, ARNP-C for some spider veins. Another wonderful employee. I hope you will try them out. I know you will be pleased.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amy Burton is always a sweet buddy ready to catch up/chit chat, suggest products and practices, and attempt to help me understand lengthy unpronounceable chemicals to avoid. Also, she looks and sounds like Katherine Heigl, which as a Grey's fan is just fun for me. <3 Joy Balla [Sorry Dr. Diaz & Co. about the weird profile picture, I was Hermione post-polyjuice mixup for Halloween. Prospective clients, if anything this makes my recount MORE credible.]
Google
5.0/5
Jul 19, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
i have been taking my son to doctor diaz and am more than happy with the results and the facility. we deal regularly with ms amy uranga burton and she does remarkable work and is a great asset to doctor diaz' medical facility.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Amy Limonta does fantastic injection work! I highly recommend her services - she is a true professional!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
I've been three times. Dr Diaz, his staff, Ruthi and Amy are all wonderful and I love the results!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Top notch service all the way from setting the appointment with Toni, checking in with Theresa, and then finishing up with Tammy. Greatest health-care office staff I've ever dealt with. Medical staff are amazing, too. Nurse Freddy takes great care to make sure his patients are comfortable and well-advised. Dr. Diaz himself is an amazing surgeon, and I couldn't be happier with the results. He is honest in comparing your expectations with what is surgically possible and has your best interest at heart - both medically and aesthetically. In addition, Dr. Diaz and his staff support local community charities - a plus!!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2018
Google Diaz Plastic Surgery Specialists
Loved my experience with Amy Limonta, thanks to Sarah Schwartzott’s recommendation, I look and feel so good.
Back to Top